Loading

Staff Directory

Honey Creek Staff Directory


To contact any staff member at Honey Creek Community School by phone: dial 734-994-2636 + extension number
NameEmailExtension

Administration

Main Office2200
Al Waters
Director
awaters@hc.wash.k12.mi.us2210
Shellee Almquist
Assistant Director
salmquist@hc.wash.k12.mi.us2220
Sue Hofbauer
School Age Advisor
shofbauer@hc.wash.k12.mi.us2215
After School Program Officeafterschool@hc.wash.k12.mi.us2240
Karen Giltrow
Administrative Assistant
kgiltrow@hc.wash.k12.mi.us2200
2510 (voicemail)
Jessica P'Simer
Technology Coordinator
jpsimer@hc.wash.k12.mi.us2290

Early El

Stephanie Bolingsboiling@hc.wash.k12.mi.us2314
Barbara Naessbnaess@hc.wash.k12.mi.us1642
Alexa Korpalakorpal@hc.wash.k12.mi.us2315

Middle El

Mary Bassettmbassett@hc.wash.k12.mi.us2310
Jeannie Craynejcrayne@hc.wash.k12.mi.us2316
Salli Kroppskropp@hc.wash.k12.mi.us1641

Later El

Johnny Thompsonjthompson@hc.wash.k12.mi.us2305
Cheryl Quinncquin@hc.wash.k12.mi.us1662
Teresa Gonzalez-Woods tgonzalez@hc.wash.k12.mi.us2306

Middle School

Jon Baekjbaek@hc.wash.k12.mi.us1660
Joe Griffith jgriffith@hc.wash.k12.mi.us2308
Elizabeth Scottescott@hc.wash.k12.mi.us2307
Cindy Wauercwauer@hc.wash.k12.mi.us
2317

Specials

Garry Klink
Music Teacher
gklink@hc.wash.k12.mi.us2250
2318 (stage)
Marta England
Art Teacher
mengland@hc.wash.k12.mi.us2230
Jessica P'Simer
Technology Teacher
jpsimer@hc.wash.k12.mi.us2290
Tommy Magner
PE/Swim Teacher
tmagner@hc.wash.k12.mi.us
1636
Media Center2280

Support Staff

Kathleen Lixey
Teacher Consultant
klixey@hc.wash.k12.mi.us2260
Denise Cain
Teacher Consultant
dcain@hc.wash.k12.mi.us2260
Laura Krinock
Teacher Consultant
lkrinock@hc.wash.k12.mi.us2260
Kayla Haviland
Occupational Therapist
khaviland@hc.wash.k12.mi.us2260
Amber Byers
Social Worker
abyers@hc.wash.k12.mi.us2260
Tracy Cummings
Speech Therapist
tcummings@hc.wash.k12.mi.us2260
Dianne Baker
Intervention Specialist
dbaker@hc.wash.k12.mi.us

Close
loading...