Loading

Contact Us

Contact Us

Honey Creek Community School shares a building with the High Point School which is located on the Washtenaw Intermediate School campus behind the District’s Teaching & Learning building.
Read more about our campus, see a map, and get directions
.

Address:
1735 S. Wagner Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Phone:
(734) 994-2636, Ext. 2200

Fax:
(734) 994-2495

Staff Directory

To contact any staff member at Honey Creek Community School

  • By Phone: dial 734-994-2636 + extension number
  • By Email: click on link below
  • For more about our staff, see our Faculty/Staff page
Email Extension

Administration

Main Office 2200
Al Waters
Director
awaters@hc.wash.k12.mi.us 2210
Shellee Almquist
Assistant Director
salmquist@hc.wash.k12.mi.us 2220
Jessica P’Simer
Technology Specialist
jpsimer@hc.wash.k12.mi.us 2230
Sue Hofbauer
School Age Advisor
shofbauer@hc.wash.k12.mi.us 2215
Honey Creek After School Programs afterschool@hc.wash.k12.mi.us 2240
Karen Giltrow
Administrative Assistant
kgiltrow@hc.wash.k12.mi.us 2510 (voicemail)

Teaching staff

Early Elementary

Stephanie Boling sboling@hc.wash.k12.mi.us
Barbara Naess bnaess@hc.wash.k12.mi.us
Alexa Korpal akorpal@hc.wash.k12.mi.us

Middle Elementary

Mary Bassett mbassett@hc.wash.k12.mi.us
Tammy Hall thall@hc.wash.k12.mi.us
Salli Kropp skropp@hc.wash.k12.mi.us

Later Elementary

Teresa Gonzalez-Woods tgonzalez@hc.wash.k12.mi.us
Johnny Thompson jthompson@hc.wash.k12.mi.us
Cheryl Quinn cquinn@hc.wash.k12.mi.us

Middle School

Jonathan Baek jbaek@hc.wash.k12.mi.us
Joe Griffith jgriffith@hc.wash.k12.mi.us
Elizabeth Scott escott@hc.wash.k12.mi.us
Cindy Wauer cwauer@hc.wash.k12.mi.us

Specials

Garry Klink
Band / Chorus / Elementary Music
gklink@hc.wash.k12.mi.us
Marion Van Loo
Media Specialist
mvanloo@hc.wash.k12.mi.us
Art
Thomas Manger
P.E./Swimming
tmanger@hc.wash.k12.mi.us

Special Education Services

Teacher Consultant 2260
Teacher Consultant 2260
Teacher Consultant 2260
Speech and Language Pathologist 2260
Amber Byers
Social Worker
abyers@hc.wash.k12.mi.us 2260
Occupational Therapist 2260

Font Resize
Contrast
Close
loading...